Goodreads giveaway for ‘Empire under siege’

EMPIRE UNDER SIEGE Jason K. Lewis

Hi All,

Just a note to let you know that there is a Goodreads giveaway on at this very moment for ‘Empire under siege’. Please feel free to enter… What the heck, tell your friends as well. I am giving away a signed copy to the lucky winner.

I’m busy working on ‘Phoenix rising’, book two in the ‘Adarna chronicles’. Still doing the structural edit and think I wrote some OK stuff to add in today (as well as taking out some not so OK stuff). Should have a cover reveal in the next few days. The guys at Deranged doctor designย have blown me away (again!) and are just putting the finishing touches to it ๐Ÿ™‚

I also appear to have written a short story in a completely different genre (kind of a crime/thriller). Just got it back from the editor (he improved it beyond my wildest dreams), who has made some very pertinent comments, and reminded me through them, that I have a lot to learn… More on that in the next couple of days as I am hoping to release it soon.

Have a good one

Jason

6 thoughts on “Goodreads giveaway for ‘Empire under siege’

  1. mobewan

    I’m in!

    Thanks for posting the link to those cover artists. As you know I’ve recently purchased some myself (which I’m really happy with) but the work on that site is pretty impressive. And they have done work for Lyndsey Buroker as well! Will be checking them out.

    Reply
  2. deannawriter

    Hurrah! I’ve just entered. If I win, I’ll pass it on to someone else, insisting they review it. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    I’ve been wondering why only the first word of your title is captialized? Just curious. ๐Ÿ™‚

    p.s. I’m nearly finished with it. Very much enjoying!

    ย  Best wishes, Gwen Ellery fictionista & humorista also writing as Imogen Bold http://www.gwenellery.com http://www.imogenbold.com

    ________________________________

    Reply
    1. Jason K Lewis - Writer Post author

      Thanks Gwen ๐Ÿ™‚ Good point about the capitalization, no reason really other than I was in a rush (as always). Great that you are enjoying it!
      I am loving Miss Hyde ๐Ÿ™‚
      Best wishes

      Jason

      Reply
  3. deannawriter

    Hi, Jason, I announced your free book in my newsletter today. http://eepurl.com/X_-Fv

    It’ll go out to about 1500 people this evening around 6 pm.ย  About 300 people tend to open that newsletter over the course of several days, most of them in the US. Only a dozen of them tend to get active with clicking. But free is free, so maybe they’ll click on your link. ?

    Here’s the link to the newsletter URL in case you need it for twitter or whatever. http://eepurl.com/X_-Fv

    Reply

Leave a Reply

